jesus_club_logo

Jesus Club at Jannali is run by a team of leaders who are enthusiastic about sharing the good news about Jesus with people living with an intellectual disability. We have launched our Jesus Club and are now meeting fortnightly on a Thursday evening.

Meeting: Thursday fortnights

Time: 6.30-9.00pm

Cost: $5/night

Sample Program:

Jesus_Club_Jannali_program

Jesus Club Jannali –  Dates for 2018

  • Thursday 8th February
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • Thursday 8th March
  • Thursday 22nd March
  • Thursday 5th April
  • Thursday 19th April
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • Thursday 17th May
  • Thursday 31st May
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Thursday 28th June
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Thursday 26th July
  • Thursday 9th August
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Thursday 20th September
  • Thursday 4th October
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Thursday 15th November
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Thursday 13th December

For more information please contact Alex Tindale via e-mail jesusclub@jac.org.au or on mobile 0432 881 163.

To join the Jesus Club Jannali, download a member form.

Click here to find out more about Jesus Club.