jesus_club_logo

Jesus Club at Jannali is run by a team of leaders who are enthusiastic about sharing the good news about Jesus with people living with an intellectual disability. We have launched our Jesus Club and are now meeting fortnightly on a Thursday evening.

Meeting: Thursday fortnights

Time: 6.30-9.00pm

Cost: $5/night

Sample Program:

Jesus_Club_Jannali_program

Jesus Club Jannali –  Dates for 2017

  • Thursday 9th February
  • Thursday 23rd February
  • Thursday 9th March
  • Thursday 23rd March
  • Thursday 6th April
  • Thursday 20th April
  • Thursday 4th May
  • Thursday 18th May
  • Thursday 1st June
  • Thursday 15th June
  • Thursday 29th June
  • Thursday 13th July
  • Thursday 27th July
  • Thursday 10th August
  • Thursday 24th August
  • Thursday 7th September
  • Thursday 21st September
  • Thursday 5th October
  • Thursday 19th October
  • Thursday 2nd November
  • Thursday 16th November
  • Thursday 30th November
  • Thursday 14th December

For more information please contact Alex Tindale via e-mail jesusclub@jac.org.au or on mobile 0432 881 163.

To join the Jesus Club Jannali, download a member form.

Click here to find out more about Jesus Club.